What’s On

Classic Rock Show: Guitar Greats

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Classic Rock Show: Guitar Greats

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.85

Book Now

A Spoonful of Sherman

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018
A Spoonful of Sherman

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 5, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £26.95 inc bf​​

Book Now

Michael English

Friday, March 9, 2018
Michael English

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 9, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.30 inc bf​​

Book Now

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Monday, March 12, 2018
Stewart Lee: Content Provider

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 12, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.30 inc bf​​

Book Now

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adult, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £26.40 inc bf​​

Book Now

Smokie Live in Concert

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Smokie Live in Concert

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adult, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50 inc bf​​

Book Now

Let's Hang On

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Let's Hang On

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.85 inc bf​​

Book Now

A Vision of Elvis

Friday, March 23, 2018
A Vision of Elvis

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 23, 2018 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.85 inc bf​​

Book Now

Aymt-Disney Beauty and The Beast

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
Aymt-Disney Beauty and The Beast

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: Prices range £22-£14.30 inc bf

Book Now

Dublin Legends

Sunday, April 1, 2018
Dublin Legends

DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 1, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.30 inc bf

Book Now

Rock'N'Roll Paradise

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Rock'N'Roll Paradise

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.30 inc bf (senior concession available)

Book Now

Elo Again

Friday, April 6, 2018
Elo Again

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 6, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50 inc bf​​

Book Now

Sydney Devine in Concert

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sydney Devine in Concert

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​

Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Saturday, April 14, 2018
The Chicago Blues Brothers

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.85 inc bf​​

Book Now

Faith - George Michael Legacy

Friday, April 20, 2018
Faith - George Michael Legacy

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​

Book Now

Hotel California

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.52 - £21.83

Book Now

High School Musical

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
High School Musical

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £14.30-£19.80 (Opening night £13.20 all one price)

Book Now

Jay Rayner: The Ten (Food) commandments

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.45 inc bf

Book Now

Abbamania

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Abbamania

DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf

Book Now

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.95 inc bf

Book Now

The Rolling Stones Story

Friday, May 18, 2018
The Rolling Stones Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 18, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.40 inc bf (concessions £2 off)

Book Now

Oliver

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
Oliver

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18.00 - £22.00

Book Now

Aymt - Half A Sixpence

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
Aymt - Half A Sixpence

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: Prices range £14.30-£19.80 (Opening night £13.20 all one price)

Book Now

Copacabana

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
Copacabana

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: TICKETS ON SALE SOON!

Book Now

Rhythm of The Dance

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Rhythm of The Dance

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 5, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.40 inc bf (concessions £2 off)

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £17.50 concessions £15.50

Book Now

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018
Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 14, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22 inc bf​​

Book Now

Dominic Kirwan

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Dominic Kirwan

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​

Book Now

Sara Pascoe - LadsLadsLads

Friday, October 19, 2018
Sara Pascoe - LadsLadsLads

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adult, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.80 inc bf £4 off for student/senior

Book Now

Beyond The Barricade

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Beyond The Barricade

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.85 inc bf concessions £1 off​​

Book Now

The Tina Turner Experience

Sunday, October 21, 2018
The Tina Turner Experience

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 21, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.20 inc bf £2 off for concessions

Book Now

The Matt Munro Story

Thursday, November 1, 2018
The Matt Munro Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​

Book Now

Big Girls Don't Cry

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Big Girls Don't Cry

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50 inc bf concessions £24.30​​

Book Now

Bowie Experience

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bowie Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 16, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.95 inc bf / Early bird £5 off a pair before 30th April

Book Now

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.35 inc bf

Book Now

A Family Magic Show

Thursday, December 27, 2018
A Family Magic Show

DATE / TIME: Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11 inc bf

Book Now

Book your tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Book a Taxi

Tel: 01224 87 87 87

rainbowcitytaxis.com

Photography

Tel: 01224 877 499

aberdeenphoto.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!