What’s On

JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS!)

Sunday, March 14, 2021
JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS!)

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 14, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Age 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 1, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Age 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

Friday, April 2, 2021
FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 2, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

WILDERLAND FILM FESTIVAL

Monday, April 12, 2021
WILDERLAND FILM FESTIVAL

DATE / TIME: Monday, April 12, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: 12+ recommended

GENRE: Events & Festivals

PRICE: £16.31

Book Now

MARK THOMPSON'S SPECTACULAR SCIENCE SHOW

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 3:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Events & Festivals

PRICE: £14.06

Book Now

RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

Thursday, April 15, 2021
RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

An Evening with Gordon Strachan - My Life in Football

DATE / TIME: Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £50.00 - £30.00

Book Now

Paul Smith: Changed

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Paul Smith: Changed

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Various Times

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

One night in Dublin

Thursday, April 29, 2021
One night in Dublin

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.63

Book Now

ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

Friday, April 30, 2021
ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 30, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

Barry Steele

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00 - £22.00

Book Now

BOOTLEG BOSS

Saturday, May 8, 2021
BOOTLEG BOSS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 8, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £19.69

Book Now

YOU CHOOSE

Sunday, May 9, 2021
YOU CHOOSE

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 9, 2021 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

JIMMY BUCKLEY IN CONCERT WITH SPECIAL GUEST CLAUDIA BUCKLEY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

Matt Monro Story

Friday, May 14, 2021
Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 14, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Larry Dean: Fudnut

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

A VISION OF ELVIS

Saturday, May 22, 2021
A VISION OF ELVIS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

SWEET CAROLINE - A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.00

Book Now

MCFLEETWOOD

Saturday, May 29, 2021
MCFLEETWOOD

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021
Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 5, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

TWO’S COMPANY

Thursday, June 10, 2021
TWO’S COMPANY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

Friday, June 11, 2021
ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 11, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

BRING IT ON

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Saturday, July 10, 2021
BRING IT ON

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18.00 - £15.00

Book Now

WRONG JOVI

Saturday, July 17, 2021
WRONG JOVI

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

Friday, July 23, 2021
THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Friday, August 6, 2021
UK Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 6, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Various Times

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £23.50 - £19.50

Book Now

THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

Saturday, August 14, 2021
THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

DURAN DURAN EXPERIENCE AND MANOEUVRES (TRIBUTE TO OMD)

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

MJ THE LEGACY - STARRING CJ

Sunday, August 29, 2021
MJ THE LEGACY - STARRING CJ

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

Saturday, September 11, 2021
ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

The Keep it Country Show

Sunday, September 12, 2021
The Keep it Country Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 12, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

Saturday, September 25, 2021
ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday, October 1, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021
FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 1, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

FG Burnett

Tel: 01224 572 661

www.fgburnett.co.uk

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!