What’s On

A Tale Of Two Cities

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019
A Tale Of Two Cities

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Drama

PRICE: £22.50 - £15.50

Book Now

Believe – The Cher Songbook

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Believe – The Cher Songbook

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

You Choose

Monday, April 1, 2019
You Choose

DATE / TIME: Monday, April 1, 2019 2:30 pm

AGE: Suitable for ages 2-7

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

Beauty and the Beast

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beast

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: Prices range from £17.50 - £21.50 inc bf (Conession / Child and Family Tickets available)

Book Now

Silly Snowy's Easter Egg'stravaganza

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Silly Snowy's Easter Egg'stravaganza

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 4, 2019 11:00 am

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £10 - £12

Book Now

The Greatest Show for Families

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
The Greatest Show for Families

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.63

Book Now

Jimmy Buckley

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Jimmy Buckley

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

A Vision of Elvis

Saturday, April 13, 2019
A Vision of Elvis

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13 inc bf

Book Now

The Music of Prince

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Music of Prince

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 19, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

The Revolvers

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
The Revolvers

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.94

Book Now

Snow White & The Seven Ugly B*****ds!

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Snow White & The Seven Ugly B*****ds!

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+, Adults Only

GENRE: Comedy, Musical

PRICE: £18.00

Book Now

Let's Hang On

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Let's Hang On

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.85

Book Now

Narnia

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
Narnia

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18.00 - £13.50

Book Now

Jerry Sadowitz: Make Comedy GRATE Again!

DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

The Bohemians

Friday, May 17, 2019
The Bohemians

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 17, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Sydney Devine In Concert

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sydney Devine In Concert

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.00

Book Now

Danny Baker

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Danny Baker

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Leah Macrae

Friday, May 24, 2019
Leah Macrae

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 24, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: 16 +

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £56.00 - £28.00

Book Now

Larry Dean - Bampot

Monday, June 3, 2019
Larry Dean - Bampot

DATE / TIME: Monday, June 3, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £12.38

Book Now

Les Musicals

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Les Musicals

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £57.50 - £25.00

Book Now

Rock n Roll Paradise

Friday, June 7, 2019
Rock n Roll Paradise

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 7, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Brandon McPhee Experience

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Brandon McPhee Experience

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Sister Act

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sister Act

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18.00 - £13.50

Book Now

Genesis Legacy

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Genesis Legacy

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Peter Pan

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Peter Pan

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various Times

AGE: Family

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £17.60

Book Now

Wee Peter Pan

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Wee Peter Pan

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 am

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £7.70

Book Now

Faith: The George Michael Legacy

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Faith: The George Michael Legacy

DATE / TIME: Sunday, June 23, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

One Night in Dublin

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
One Night in Dublin

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

The Benny Lynch Story

Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Benny Lynch Story

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Drama

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Sound of Music

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £16.00 - £14.00

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sleeping Beauty

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £14.50 - £21.50

Book Now

Sleeping with Beauty - ADULT PANTO NIGHT

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Sleeping with Beauty - ADULT PANTO NIGHT

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £18

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty - Relaxed Performance

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Sleeping Beauty - Relaxed Performance

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:30 am

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £8-10

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty - Muck Up Morning Performance

DATE / TIME: Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:00 am

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.50 - £13.50

Book Now

SPICE UP YOUR LIFE - The Spice Girls Experience

DATE / TIME: Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.50 - £23.50

Book Now

Rhythm Of The Dance - 20th Anniversary Tour

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 9, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults. Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Sweet Caroline- A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sweet Caroline- A Tribute to Neil Diamond

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Ian McKellen

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Ian McKellen

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £37.50 - £12.50

Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Friday, August 16, 2019
UK Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 16, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Douglas Hotel

Tel: 01224 582255

www.aberdeendouglas.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!