What’s On

TWO’S COMPANY

Thursday, June 10, 2021
TWO’S COMPANY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

Friday, June 11, 2021
ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 11, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

Friday, July 23, 2021
THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Various Times

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £23.50 - £19.50

Book Now

THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

Saturday, August 14, 2021
THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

DURAN DURAN EXPERIENCE AND MANOEUVRES (TRIBUTE TO OMD)

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

MJ THE LEGACY - STARRING CJ

Sunday, August 29, 2021
MJ THE LEGACY - STARRING CJ

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

Saturday, September 11, 2021
ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

The Keep it Country Show

Sunday, September 12, 2021
The Keep it Country Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 12, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS!)

Friday, September 17, 2021
JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS!)

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 17, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Age 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

Sunday, September 19, 2021
FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 19, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

Saturday, September 25, 2021
ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday, October 1, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021
FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 1, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

LUISA OMIELAN: GOD IS A WOMAN

Sunday, October 10, 2021
LUISA OMIELAN: GOD IS A WOMAN

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £16.88

Book Now

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different, Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 22, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

Tommy Tiernan

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Tommy Tiernan

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 15+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Totally Tina

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Totally Tina

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

BRIDGET CHRISTIE: WHO AM I?

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
BRIDGET CHRISTIE: WHO AM I?

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.94

Book Now

Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Age 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

Saturday, November 6, 2021 - Sunday, November 7, 2021
Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 6, 2021 - Sunday, November 7, 2021 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

One night in Dublin

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
One night in Dublin

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.63

Book Now

Hue & Cry

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Hue & Cry

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 pm

AGE: 14+ under 16's accompanied by an adult

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Absolute Elvis

Friday, November 12, 2021
Absolute Elvis

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 12, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

CLUB 80'S LIVE!

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
CLUB 80'S LIVE!

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

Thursday, November 18, 2021
BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Friday, November 19, 2021
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 19, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

An Evening with Gordon Strachan - My Life in Football

DATE / TIME: Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £50.00 - £30.00

Book Now

CHRISTMAS WITH BLAKE

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
CHRISTMAS WITH BLAKE

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 4, 2021 - Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical, Family

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

Paul Smith: Changed

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Paul Smith: Changed

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Various Times

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

THE LEGENDS OF AMERICAN COUNTRY SHOW

Saturday, January 8, 2022
THE LEGENDS OF AMERICAN COUNTRY SHOW

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

DREAMBOYS

Friday, January 21, 2022
DREAMBOYS

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE:

PRICE: £27.50 - £23.50

Book Now

ELO Again

Sunday, January 23, 2022
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

BEYOND THE BARRICADE

Saturday, January 29, 2022
BEYOND THE BARRICADE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

Sunday, January 30, 2022
THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

DATE / TIME: Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

FG Burnett

Tel: 01224 572 661

www.fgburnett.co.uk

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!