What’s On

LUISA OMIELAN: GOD IS A WOMAN

Sunday, October 10, 2021
LUISA OMIELAN: GOD IS A WOMAN

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £16.88

Book Now

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

MUSICALS IN CONCERT

Saturday, October 16, 2021
MUSICALS IN CONCERT

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different, Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 22, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

The Scottish Pink Floyd

Sunday, October 24, 2021
The Scottish Pink Floyd

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Totally Tina

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Totally Tina

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Hotel California

Friday, October 29, 2021
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.76 – £23.23

Book Now

The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

Saturday, October 30, 2021
The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.76 – £23.23

Book Now

Rapunzel - Adult Pantomime

Monday, November 1, 2021
Rapunzel - Adult Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Monday, November 1, 2021 8:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE:

PRICE: £28.50 - £43.50

Book Now

ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 2, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Age 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

Doug Allan - It's a Wrap

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Doug Allan - It's a Wrap

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £20.25

Book Now

One night in Dublin

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
One night in Dublin

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.63

Book Now

Hue & Cry

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Hue & Cry

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 pm

AGE: 14+ under 16's accompanied by an adult

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Absolute Elvis

Friday, November 12, 2021
Absolute Elvis

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 12, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as ERIC & ERN

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as ERIC & ERN

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE:

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

CLUB 80'S LIVE!

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
CLUB 80'S LIVE!

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

Thursday, November 18, 2021
BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Friday, November 19, 2021
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 19, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Fiddlers' Rally

Saturday, November 20, 2021
The Fiddlers' Rally

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £19.00 - £12.00

Book Now

Just Jovi

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Just Jovi

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

An Evening with Gordon Strachan - My Life in Football

DATE / TIME: Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £50.00 - £30.00

Book Now

CHRISTMAS WITH BLAKE

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
CHRISTMAS WITH BLAKE

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Love Rara's Magical Adventures

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Love Rara's Magical Adventures

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 27, 2021 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £33.75 - £5.63

Book Now

Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

Friday, December 3, 2021 - Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 3, 2021 - Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical, Family

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty - Family Pantomime

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Sleeping Beauty - Family Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £5

Book Now

Paul Smith: Changed

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Paul Smith: Changed

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Various Times

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 7, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: 7:30pm

Book Now

THE LEGENDS OF AMERICAN COUNTRY SHOW

Saturday, January 8, 2022
THE LEGENDS OF AMERICAN COUNTRY SHOW

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

Saturday, January 15, 2022 - Sunday, January 16, 2022
Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 15, 2022 - Sunday, January 16, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

DREAMBOYS

Friday, January 21, 2022
DREAMBOYS

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE:

PRICE: £27.50 - £23.50

Book Now

ELO Again

Sunday, January 23, 2022
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Legends of Swing with Down for the Count Swing Orchestra

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Fire and Rain & American Pie

Friday, January 28, 2022
Fire and Rain & American Pie

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

BEYOND THE BARRICADE

Saturday, January 29, 2022
BEYOND THE BARRICADE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

Sunday, January 30, 2022
THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

DATE / TIME: Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50

Book Now

Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

Thursday, February 3, 2022
Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Dolls

Friday, February 4, 2022
The Dolls

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 4, 2022 Various Times

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

FG Burnett

Tel: 01224 572 661

www.fgburnett.co.uk

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!