What’s On

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Friday, December 2, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 2, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Pantomime / Family

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

Cinderella - Family Christmas Pantomime

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Cinderella - Family Christmas Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £12 Adult / £10 Child

Book Now

The Legends of American Country Show

Saturday, January 7, 2023
The Legends of American Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 7, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents: Seussical Jr

Saturday, January 14, 2023 - Sunday, January 15, 2023
Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents: Seussical Jr

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 14, 2023 - Sunday, January 15, 2023 Various Times

AGE: All ages

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £13.50 - £15.75

Book Now

After The Last Waltz

Friday, January 20, 2023
After The Last Waltz

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 20, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

Chinese New Year Gala Show

Saturday, January 21, 2023
Chinese New Year Gala Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 21, 2023 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music / Dance

PRICE: £9 - £4.05

Book Now

24 Hour Musical

Saturday, January 28, 2023
24 Hour Musical

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 28, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £22.40

Book Now

CANCELLED The Monkees Tale

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
CANCELLED The Monkees Tale

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, February 1, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.50

Book Now

A Century of Swing with Down for the Count All-Stars

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 2, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25 - £15

Book Now

Beyond the Barricade

Friday, February 3, 2023
Beyond the Barricade

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 3, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Here Come the Girls

Friday, February 10, 2023
Here Come the Girls

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 10, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.20

Book Now

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Johnny Cash Roadshow

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 11, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

The Three Billy Goats Gruff

Sunday, February 12, 2023
The Three Billy Goats Gruff

DATE / TIME: Sunday, February 12, 2023 12:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £14.06, Family ticket: £52.24

Book Now

Janey Godley ‘Not Dead Yet’ Tour

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Janey Godley ‘Not Dead Yet’ Tour

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Wednesday, February 15, 2023 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £28.00

Book Now

The Brandon McPhee Show

Thursday, February 16, 2023
The Brandon McPhee Show

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.64

Book Now

The Little Mermaid - Adult Panto

Monday, February 20, 2023
The Little Mermaid - Adult Panto

DATE / TIME: Monday, February 20, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Adult Panto

PRICE: £44.50 - £29.50

Book Now

Barry Steele

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, February 22, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81 - £24.75

Book Now

McFleetwood

Saturday, February 25, 2023
McFleetwood

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 25, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13 - £25.88

Book Now

The Music of Prince

Sunday, February 26, 2023
The Music of Prince

DATE / TIME: Sunday, February 26, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.04

Book Now

Darren McGarvey

Friday, March 3, 2023
Darren McGarvey

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 3, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50 - £16.88

Book Now

Ministry of Science Live! Science Saved the World

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 4, 2023 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £18.46 -£17.44

Book Now

The Pirates of Penzance

Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Saturday, March 11, 2023
The Pirates of Penzance

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Saturday, March 11, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Opera

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Wednesday, March 15, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Derek Ryan Live In Concert

Friday, March 17, 2023
Derek Ryan Live In Concert

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 17, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Sunday, March 19, 2023
The Story of Guitar Heroes

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 19, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Wodehouse In Wonderland

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - Friday, March 24, 2023
Wodehouse In Wonderland

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - Friday, March 24, 2023 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Play

PRICE: £27 - £22.50

Book Now

DECADES OF ROD

Saturday, March 25, 2023
DECADES OF ROD

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 25, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music / Tribute

PRICE: £28.13-£25.88

Book Now

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £18.56 - £17.44

Book Now

Women In Rock

Thursday, April 6, 2023
Women In Rock

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 6, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Beauty the Beast - Family Easter Pantomime

Friday, April 7, 2023 - Sunday, April 9, 2023
Beauty the Beast - Family Easter Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 7, 2023 - Sunday, April 9, 2023 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family / Pantomime

PRICE: £6.00

Book Now

Coldplace

Friday, April 14, 2023
Coldplace

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 14, 2023 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.50

Book Now

G4 LIVE 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
G4 LIVE 2023

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 19, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £66.94 - £28.13

Book Now

An Evening of Just Jovi

Friday, April 21, 2023
An Evening of Just Jovi

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 21, 2023 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.84 - £9.00

Book Now

Voices of Swing with Down for the Count Orchestra

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 22, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29- £17

Book Now

Foster & Allen - We'll Meet Again Tour

DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 23, 2023 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

AGE: All ages

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88 - £27.00

Book Now

First Ladies of Country Music

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
First Ladies of Country Music

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 26, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music / Country Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

Disco Inferno

Friday, April 28, 2023
Disco Inferno

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 28, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.38-£23.63

Book Now

CANCELLED - The Wedding Planners

Saturday, April 29, 2023
CANCELLED - The Wedding Planners

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 29, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy / Musical Theatre

PRICE: £15.75 - £16.74

Book Now

Danny Baker: At Last... The Sausage Sandwich Tour

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 13, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £29.50

Book Now

Mother Goose...The Cracking Family Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 20, 2023 3:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Panto / Family

PRICE: £10.00

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!