What’s On

Cancelled - Matt Monro Story

Friday, May 27, 2022
Cancelled - Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 27, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 28, 2022
FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

KDance

Sunday, May 29, 2022
KDance

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 29, 2022 4:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family / Dance

PRICE: £21.00 - £23.00

Book Now

Menopause The Musical 2

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Menopause The Musical 2

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 2, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

CANCELLED - Tony Allen - Greatest Hits of Foster & Allen

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 3, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Priscilla Queen of the Desert the Musical

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022
Priscilla Queen of the Desert the Musical

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £24.75 - £18.00

Book Now

Bend It Like Bertie

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Bend It Like Bertie

DATE / TIME: Sunday, June 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy / Play

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

BUDDY HOLLY A LEGEND REBORN

Thursday, June 16, 2022
BUDDY HOLLY A LEGEND REBORN

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

FASCINATING AÏDA

Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
FASCINATING AÏDA

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 14 +

GENRE: Musical / Cabaret

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Rhythm Nation Dance and Fitness Presents "Into the Hoods of Wonderland"

DATE / TIME: Sunday, June 19, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £20

Book Now

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

Friday, June 24, 2022
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 24, 2022 Various Times

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £26.44 - £21.94

Book Now

Aberdeen academy of performing arts presents Disney's Aladdin Jr

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022
Aberdeen academy of performing arts presents Disney's Aladdin Jr

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £14.00 – £10.00

Book Now

Brandon McPhee Experience

Monday, June 27, 2022
Brandon McPhee Experience

DATE / TIME: Monday, June 27, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

MUSICALS IN CONCERT

Thursday, June 30, 2022
MUSICALS IN CONCERT

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Duran Duran Experience

Saturday, July 2, 2022
Duran Duran Experience

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 2, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

High School Musical

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Saturday, July 9, 2022
High School Musical

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £20.25 - £18.00

Book Now

DREAMBOYS

Thursday, July 14, 2022
DREAMBOYS

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE:

PRICE: £27.50 - £23.50

Book Now

Some Might Say - Oasis Tribute

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Some Might Say - Oasis Tribute

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Milkshake Live - Milkshake Monkey's Musical

DATE / TIME: Monday, July 18, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: Adults £18.56; Child £17.44; Family £69.75

Book Now

The Rolling Stones Story

Thursday, July 21, 2022
The Rolling Stones Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

MARK WATSON : THIS CAN'T BE IT

Saturday, July 23, 2022
MARK WATSON : THIS CAN'T BE IT

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 23, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Alice in Wonderland - Family Summer Panto Adventure

Monday, July 25, 2022 - Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Alice in Wonderland - Family Summer Panto Adventure

DATE / TIME: Monday, July 25, 2022 - Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family / Panto

PRICE: £5.00

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 29, 2022 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £10.13

Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers: A night at The Movies

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Sorcerer

Thursday, August 4, 2022 - Saturday, August 6, 2022
The Sorcerer

DATE / TIME: Thursday, August 4, 2022 - Saturday, August 6, 2022 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Opera

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

Thursday, August 11, 2022
ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

DATE / TIME: Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

DECEMBER 63" O' WHAT A NIGHT" Formally NEW JERSEY BOYS

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Fireman Sam Live - Saves the Circus

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Fireman Sam Live - Saves the Circus

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 13, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: Adult £18.56; Children £17.44

Book Now

Love Rara Dreams Come True

Sunday, August 14, 2022
Love Rara Dreams Come True

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 14, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £36.56 - £5.63

Book Now

YOU WIN AGAIN - CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE BEE GEES

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 20, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

Friday, August 26, 2022
THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 26, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham in Concert

Sunday, August 28, 2022
Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham in Concert

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Peter Pansy – The Boy Who Never Grew Hard

Thursday, September 1, 2022
Peter Pansy – The Boy Who Never Grew Hard

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 1, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.38

Book Now

THE SPANDAU BALLET STORY

Friday, September 2, 2022
THE SPANDAU BALLET STORY

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 2, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Norman Blake, Bernard Butler & James Grant

Sunday, September 4, 2022
Norman Blake, Bernard Butler & James Grant

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 4, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The King of Pop

Monday, September 5, 2022
The King of Pop

DATE / TIME: Monday, September 5, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, September 7, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

STORY OF SOUL

Thursday, September 8, 2022
STORY OF SOUL

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!