What’s On

Bowie Experience

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bowie Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 16, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.95 inc bf / Early bird £5 off a pair before 30th April

Book Now

HUE AND CRY-'30TH ANNIVERSARY OF RELEASE OF REMOTE'

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 18, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Ralph McTell

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Ralph McTell

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94 inc bf

Book Now

The Fiddler's Rally 1928-2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018
The Fiddler's Rally 1928-2018

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: Prices range from £13.50-21.94 inc bf concessions £2 off

Book Now

Swan Lake

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Swan Lake

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £18 - £9 inc bf, concessions £14.63

Book Now

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.35 inc bf

Book Now

Patrice & McRuvie: Foos Yer Doos

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Patrice & McRuvie: Foos Yer Doos

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £17.60 - £13.20 inc bf

Book Now

Peter Pan Pantomime

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018
Peter Pan Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 7, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £12.50 - £21.50

Book Now

A Family Magic Show

Thursday, December 27, 2018
A Family Magic Show

DATE / TIME: Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11 inc bf

Book Now

The Snow Queen

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019
The Snow Queen

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: Prices range from £17.50 - £21.50

Book Now

Hogmanay Live-Graham Geddes & Friends

Monday, December 31, 2018
Hogmanay Live-Graham Geddes & Friends

DATE / TIME: Monday, December 31, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £28.13 inc bf Stalls, £30.94 inc bf Dress circle

Book Now

Hogmanay Late-The Tivoli Ceilidh Band

Monday, December 31, 2018
Hogmanay Late-The Tivoli Ceilidh Band

DATE / TIME: Monday, December 31, 2018 10:45 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £16.88 inc bf

Book Now

Miz Cracker "One Women Show"

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Miz Cracker "One Women Show"

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00 pm

AGE: All Events are 14+ (Anyone 14-17 is Requested to attend with an adult 18+)

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: Meet & Greet £35 (Limited availability) Standard Show Only £20

Book Now

The Legends Of American Country Show

Saturday, January 19, 2019
The Legends Of American Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Jack and His Giant Beanstalk

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Jack and His Giant Beanstalk

DATE / TIME: Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AGE: Above 16

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £16.50 - £21.50

Book Now

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
The Story of Guitar Heroes

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.06-£25.31 inc bf

Book Now

Gaelforce Dance

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Gaelforce Dance

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Believe – The Cher Songbook

Friday, February 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
Believe – The Cher Songbook

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

No Such Thing As A Fish

Thursday, February 28, 2019
No Such Thing As A Fish

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

24hr Musical 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019
24hr Musical 2019

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 9, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.13 inc bf

Book Now

Pride of Ireland Show

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Pride of Ireland Show

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

Michael English

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Michael English

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88 inc bf

Book Now

Giovanni Pernice - Dance is Life

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Giovanni Pernice - Dance is Life

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £56.00 - £28.00

Book Now

Beauty and the Beast

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beast

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: Prices range from £17.50 - £21.50 inc bf (Conession / Child and Family Tickets available)

Book Now

Jimmy Buckley

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Jimmy Buckley

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

A Vision of Elvis

Saturday, April 13, 2019
A Vision of Elvis

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13 inc bf

Book Now

The Revolvers

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
The Revolvers

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.94

Book Now

Snow White & The Seven Ugly B*****ds!

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Snow White & The Seven Ugly B*****ds!

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+, Adults Only

GENRE: Comedy, Musical

PRICE: £18.00

Book Now

The Bohemians

Friday, May 17, 2019
The Bohemians

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 17, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Sydney Devine In Concert

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sydney Devine In Concert

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.00

Book Now

Leah Macrae

Friday, May 24, 2019

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 24, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: No restriction

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £56.00 - £28.00

Book Now

Les Musicals

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Les Musicals

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £57.50 - £25.00

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sleeping Beauty

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £21.50 - £15.50

Book Now

Sweet Caroline- A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sweet Caroline- A Tribute to Neil Diamond

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Ian McKellen

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Ian McKellen

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £37.50 - £12.50

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 7, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.00

Book Now

BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS THE ROY ORBISON STORY

Thursday, September 19, 2019
BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS THE ROY ORBISON STORY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Alice in Wonderland

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Alice in Wonderland

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £21.50 - £15.50

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

Fund us

The Tivoli would like to be lit up again, not just for Christmas but permanently. In order for us to achieve this we are looking to raise funds for permanent illuminated signage. In return for your kind support you will be named in our What’s On Guide in 2019.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!