What’s On
'THE MUSIC OF JOHN DENVER' PERFORMED BY CHRIS BANNISTER

DATE / TIME: Monday, October 26, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.00

Book Now

Barry Steele

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00 - £22.00

Book Now

An Evening with Gordon Strachan - My Life in Football

DATE / TIME: Monday, November 2, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £50.00 - £30.00

Book Now

CHRISTMAS WITH BLAKE

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
CHRISTMAS WITH BLAKE

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

Friday, December 4, 2020 - Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 4, 2020 - Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical, Family

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

Sunday, December 27, 2020
A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Sunday, December 27, 2020 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25 - £7.88

Book Now

DREAMBOYS

Friday, January 15, 2021
DREAMBOYS

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 15, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE:

PRICE: £27.50 - £23.50

Book Now

THE LEGENDS OF AMERICAN COUNTRY SHOW

Saturday, January 16, 2021
THE LEGENDS OF AMERICAN COUNTRY SHOW

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 16, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Songbird: Ellyn Oliver sings Eva Cassidy

Friday, January 22, 2021
Songbird: Ellyn Oliver sings Eva Cassidy

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 22, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.00

Book Now

Big Dick Whittington - Adult Pantomime

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Big Dick Whittington - Adult Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 23, 2021 Various Times

AGE: Adults Only

GENRE:

PRICE: £20.00 - £23.50

Book Now

THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

Saturday, January 30, 2021
THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 30, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50

Book Now

MJ THE LEGACY - STARRING CJ

Friday, February 5, 2021
MJ THE LEGACY - STARRING CJ

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 5, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

ELO Again

Saturday, February 6, 2021
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 6, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

THE STORY OF GUITAR HEROES

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
THE STORY OF GUITAR HEROES

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Brandon McPhee Experience

Thursday, February 11, 2021
Brandon McPhee Experience

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
ADAM BUXTON RAMBLES...

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Friday, February 26, 2021
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Friday, February 26, 2021 Various Times

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £23.50 - £19.50

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Larry Dean: Fudnut

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Friday, March 5, 2021
Neil Jones - Gingerland

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 5, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

CLUB 80'S LIVE!

Saturday, March 6, 2021
CLUB 80'S LIVE!

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 6, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS!)

Sunday, March 14, 2021
JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS!)

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 14, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Age 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Thank You for the Music 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Thank You for the Music 2021

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 20, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Janey Godley - The Soup Pot Tour

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 1, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Age 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

Friday, April 2, 2021
FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 2, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Hue & Cry

Friday, April 9, 2021
Hue & Cry

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 9, 2021 7:00 pm

AGE: 14+ under 16's accompanied by an adult

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

Thursday, April 15, 2021
RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

Paul Smith: Changed

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Paul Smith: Changed

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Various Times

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

One night in Dublin

Thursday, April 29, 2021
One night in Dublin

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.63

Book Now

ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

Friday, April 30, 2021
ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 30, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

YOU CHOOSE

Sunday, May 9, 2021
YOU CHOOSE

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 9, 2021 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

JIMMY BUCKLEY IN CONCERT WITH SPECIAL GUEST CLAUDIA BUCKLEY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

Matt Monro Story

Friday, May 14, 2021
Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 14, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

A VISION OF ELVIS

Saturday, May 22, 2021
A VISION OF ELVIS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

SWEET CAROLINE - A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.00

Book Now

Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021
Aberdeen Academy of Performing Arts Presents Disney's Moana Jr

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 5, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

BRING IT ON

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Saturday, July 10, 2021
BRING IT ON

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18.00 - £15.00

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!