What’s On

An Audience With Shane 'SHAKEY' Byrne

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
An Audience With Shane 'SHAKEY' Byrne

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults. Teens

GENRE:

PRICE: £25.00 - £79.99

Book Now

Remembrance: Step up dance studios

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Remembrance: Step up dance studios

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:45 pm

AGE: All ages

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £20 - £15

Book Now

The Nutcracker

Sunday, November 17, 2019
The Nutcracker

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £17.60 - £9.90

Book Now

You Win Again

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
You Win Again

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Carole - The Music of Carole King

Friday, November 22, 2019
Carole - The Music of Carole King

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

The Fiddler's Rally

Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Fiddler's Rally

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.00 - £13.00

Book Now

SNOW WHITE - PANTO

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019
SNOW WHITE - PANTO

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family, Musical

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

Friday, December 27, 2019
A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 27, 2019 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.81

Book Now

The Little Mermaid - Christmas Show

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
The Little Mermaid - Christmas Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £ 20.50 - £13.50 plus bf

Book Now

Hogmanay Live featuring Skerryvore

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Hogmanay Live featuring Skerryvore

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £35.00 - £25.00

Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers - A Night at the Movies

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Swing That Music: The Music of The Big Bands with Down for The Count

DATE / TIME: Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00

Book Now

Legends of American Country Show

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Legends of American Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock - Ghost Train

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock - Ghost Train

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £35.00

Book Now

Believe- The Cher Songbook

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Believe- The Cher Songbook

DATE / TIME: Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Sinderella

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sinderella

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 Various Times

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £19.50 - £33.50 plus BF

Book Now

Miz Cracker: American Women

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Miz Cracker: American Women

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 pm

AGE: 14 +

GENRE:

PRICE: £23.15 – £275.50

Book Now

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

Friday, January 31, 2020
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £13.50

Book Now

Disney's The Jungle Book Kids and Disney's Little Mermaid Jr Double Bill

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020
Disney's The Jungle Book Kids and Disney's Little Mermaid Jr Double Bill

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £13.50

Book Now

Ben Hart: Wonder

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Ben Hart: Wonder

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Ages 12+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £17.00

Book Now

Aberdeen legends in conversation with Joe Harper & Bobby Clark

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £45.00 - £30.94

Book Now

Wired For Sound: The Greatest Hits of Cliff and The Shadows

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 21, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Thank You For The Music 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Thank You For The Music 2020

DATE / TIME: Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

The Jungle Book

Sunday, March 1, 2020
The Jungle Book

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 1, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £7

Book Now

The Fureys

Friday, March 13, 2020
The Fureys

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Pride of Ireland

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Pride of Ireland

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Michael English in Concert

Monday, March 16, 2020
Michael English in Concert

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 16, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

Forbidden Nights - Male Variety Act

Friday, March 27, 2020
Forbidden Nights - Male Variety Act

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: 18 +

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £23.50 - £19.50

Book Now

'The Music of John Denver' performed by Chris Bannister

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.00

Book Now

Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020
Jack and the Beanstalk

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 10, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £7

Book Now

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Club 80's Live!

Friday, April 17, 2020
Club 80's Live!

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

The Music of Prince

Saturday, April 18, 2020
The Music of Prince

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

Peter Pansy - The Boy Who Never Grew ****

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+ Adults Only

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.38

Book Now

Billy Reid: The Carousel

Friday, April 24, 2020
Billy Reid: The Carousel

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £20.00 - £14.00

Book Now

A Vision of Elvis

Saturday, April 25, 2020
A Vision of Elvis

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Rock n Roll Paradise

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Rock n Roll Paradise

DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

BOWIE EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 2, 2020
BOWIE EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Douglas Hotel

Tel: 01224 582255

www.aberdeendouglas.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!