What’s On

Aymt - Half A Sixpence

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
Aymt - Half A Sixpence

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: Prices range £14.30-£19.80 (Opening night £13.20 all one price)

Book Now

Danny Bhoy

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Danny Bhoy

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.25 inc bf

Book Now

Bonnie & Clyde

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Bonnie & Clyde

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £18.00 - £15.00

Book Now

Copacabana

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
Copacabana

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £14.00 & £16.00

Book Now

Rapunzel

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Rapunzel

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: price £25.31 standard (concession & family tickets available)

Book Now

Rhythm of The Dance

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Rhythm of The Dance

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 5, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.40 inc bf (concessions £2 off)

Book Now

Sweet Caroline- A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sweet Caroline- A Tribute to Neil Diamond

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00 inc bf Concessions £2 off

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £17.50 concessions £15.50

Book Now

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018
Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 14, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22 inc bf​​

Book Now

The Keep It Country Show

Sunday, September 16, 2018
The Keep It Country Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 16, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf

Book Now

Legend-The Music of Bob Marley

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Legend-The Music of Bob Marley

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00 inc bf Concessions available

Book Now

Aberdeen Comedy Festival: Reginald D Hunter

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.38 inc bf

Book Now

Dominic Kirwan

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Dominic Kirwan

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​

Book Now

Aberdeen Comedy Festival: David O’Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.38 inc bf

Book Now

Sara Pascoe - LadsLadsLads

Friday, October 19, 2018
Sara Pascoe - LadsLadsLads

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adult, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.80 inc bf £4 off for student/senior

Book Now

Beyond The Barricade

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Beyond The Barricade

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.85 inc bf concessions £1 off​​

Book Now

The Tina Turner Experience

Sunday, October 21, 2018
The Tina Turner Experience

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 21, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.20 inc bf £2 off for concessions

Book Now

The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

Saturday, October 27, 2018
The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £15 - £18

Book Now

The Galway Boy Mike Denver in Concert

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
The Galway Boy Mike Denver in Concert

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25 plus bf

Book Now

The Matt Monro Story

Thursday, November 1, 2018
The Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​

Book Now

Big Girls Don't Cry

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Big Girls Don't Cry

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50 inc bf concessions £24.30​​

Book Now

Thank You for the Music

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Thank You for the Music

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 4, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.40 inc bf (concessions £2 off)

Book Now

The King is Back

Saturday, November 10, 2018
The King is Back

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25 - £32

Book Now

Bowie Experience

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bowie Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 16, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.95 inc bf / Early bird £5 off a pair before 30th April

Book Now

Ralph McTell

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Ralph McTell

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94 inc bf

Book Now

The Fiddler's Rally 1928-2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018
The Fiddler's Rally 1928-2018

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: Prices range from £13.50-21.94 inc bf concessions £2 off

Book Now

Swan Lake

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Swan Lake

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £18 inc bf, concessions £14.63

Book Now

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.35 inc bf

Book Now

Patrice & McRuvie: Foos Yer Doos

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Patrice & McRuvie: Foos Yer Doos

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £17.60 - £13.20 inc bf

Book Now

Peter Pan

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018
Peter Pan

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 7, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £12.50 - £21.50

Book Now

A Family Magic Show

Thursday, December 27, 2018
A Family Magic Show

DATE / TIME: Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11 inc bf

Book Now

The Snow Queen

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019
The Snow Queen

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: Prices range from £24.75 - £27 inc bf (child concessions & Family tickets available)

Book Now

Hogmanay Live-Graham Geddes & Friends

Monday, December 31, 2018
Hogmanay Live-Graham Geddes & Friends

DATE / TIME: Monday, December 31, 2018 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £28.13 inc bf Stalls, £30.94 inc bf Dress circle

Book Now

Hogmanay Late-The Tivoli Ceilidh Band

Monday, December 31, 2018
Hogmanay Late-The Tivoli Ceilidh Band

DATE / TIME: Monday, December 31, 2018 10:45 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £16.88 inc bf

Book Now

Michael English

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Michael English

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88 inc bf

Book Now

Beauty and the Beast

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beast

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £25.31 inc bf (child concession & Family ticket available)

Book Now

Book your tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!