What’s On

AOC Productions Presents: Evita

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024
AOC Productions Presents: Evita

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £29.80

Book Now

The 80's Movie Mixtape

Sunday, June 2, 2024
The 80's Movie Mixtape

DATE / TIME: Sunday, June 2, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

The Best of Hans Zimmer & Film Favourites Illuminated: Early Performance

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 7, 2024 6:30 pm

AGE: 8+

GENRE: Orchestra

PRICE: £46.00 - £32.00

Book Now

The Best of Hans Zimmer & Film Favourites Illuminated: Late Performance

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 7, 2024 8:15 pm

AGE: 8+

GENRE: Orchestra

PRICE: £46.00 - £32.00

Book Now

Ruby Wax: I’m Not As Well As I Thought I Was

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 13, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy / Spoken Word

PRICE: £32.10

Book Now

Cinderella

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Cinderella

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 15, 2024 3:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Panto / Family

PRICE: £12.00

Book Now

Cinderella & The Two Ugly S!*@s

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Cinderella & The Two Ugly S!*@s

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 15, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Adult Panto

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

CANCELLED - 5 6 7 8 The Steps Experience

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 20, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81-£28.13

Book Now

Kevin Quantum: Momentum

Friday, June 21, 2024
Kevin Quantum: Momentum

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 21, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 8+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

The Spongebob Musical - Youth Edition

Saturday, June 22, 2024
The Spongebob Musical - Youth Edition

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 22, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18 - £15.75

Book Now

Disney and Pixar's Finding Nemo Jr

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Disney and Pixar's Finding Nemo Jr

DATE / TIME: Sunday, June 23, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18

Book Now

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Friday, June 28, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024
Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 28, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024 Various Times

AGE: Age recommendation: 3-8 years

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £16.88

Book Now

The Carpenters Experience

Tuesday, July 2, 2024
The Carpenters Experience

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, July 2, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Girls Night Out with Flat and the Curves

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 3, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy / Cabaret

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

The Importance of Being..... Earnest?

Thursday, July 4, 2024 - Friday, July 5, 2024
The Importance of Being..... Earnest?

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 4, 2024 - Friday, July 5, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Play

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Giz Giz Presents: Legally Blonde

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Saturday, July 13, 2024
Giz Giz Presents: Legally Blonde

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Saturday, July 13, 2024 7:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £22.50-£20.25

Book Now

Pop Divas Live!

Sunday, July 14, 2024
Pop Divas Live!

DATE / TIME: Sunday, July 14, 2024 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £18.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2024 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

AGE: All ages

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £9.00

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty - Summer Family Pantomime!

Friday, July 19, 2024 - Sunday, July 21, 2024
Sleeping Beauty - Summer Family Pantomime!

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 19, 2024 - Sunday, July 21, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Panto

PRICE: £5.00

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, July 21, 2024
Sleeping Beauty

DATE / TIME: Sunday, July 21, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family / Pantomime

PRICE: £5.00

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Friday, July 26, 2024
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 26, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

A Scottish Comedy Collective

Saturday, July 27, 2024
A Scottish Comedy Collective

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 27, 2024 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.25

Book Now

Symphonix Rock Orchestra

Friday, August 2, 2024
Symphonix Rock Orchestra

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 2, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Science Museum The Live Stage Show

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Science Museum The Live Stage Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 3, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £19.69-£18.56; family tickets £73

Book Now

Milkshake! Live on Holiday

Sunday, August 4, 2024
Milkshake! Live on Holiday

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 4, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £19.69-£18.50; family ticket £72

Book Now

Dinosaur Invasion

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Dinosaur Invasion

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 10, 2024 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

The Jerseys Live

Saturday, August 17, 2024
The Jerseys Live

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 17, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.50; concession £27.50

Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Sunday, August 18, 2024
Some Guys Have All The Luck

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 18, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

Susie Dent presents The Secret Lives of Words

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 24, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Uk Pink Floyd Experience

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Uk Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 25, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

An Evening with Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 30, 2024 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Blazin' Fiddles

Sunday, September 1, 2024
Blazin' Fiddles

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 1, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, September 4, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

CANCELLED - Oh Boy The Ultimate Boy George & 80's Tribute

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

The Absolutely Dragulous Show - The UK's Funniest Drag Duo

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 6, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

MAMMY BANTER - SERENA TERRY

Saturday, September 7, 2024
MAMMY BANTER - SERENA TERRY

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 7, 2024 6:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.98

Book Now

Philomena Begley in Concert with Special Guests

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 8, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Most Haunted Live

Monday, September 9, 2024
Most Haunted Live

DATE / TIME: Monday, September 9, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

Arrival: The Hits of ABBA

Thursday, September 12, 2024
Arrival: The Hits of ABBA

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 12, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don’t Kill My Vibe

Friday, September 13, 2024
Nish Kumar: Nish, Don’t Kill My Vibe

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 13, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!