What’s On

The Stars of Irish Country Show

Saturday, October 1, 2022
The Stars of Irish Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 1, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

DAVID O'DOHERTY: whoa is me

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022
DAVID O'DOHERTY: whoa is me

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 6, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.50

Book Now

An Evening of Burlesque

Saturday, October 8, 2022
An Evening of Burlesque

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Monday, October 10, 2022
Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

DATE / TIME: Monday, October 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £37.50

Book Now

Saba Douglas Hamilton: The Elephant Footprint

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.00

Book Now

Twist & Shout

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Twist & Shout

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Jerry Sadowitz ‘Not For Anyone’

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022
Jerry Sadowitz  ‘Not For Anyone’

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Craig Hill - I Always Knew I Had it in Me!

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Craig Hill - I Always Knew I Had it in Me!

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 15, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.00

Book Now

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Sunday, October 16, 2022
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £30.00

Book Now

You Choose

Monday, October 17, 2022
You Choose

DATE / TIME: Monday, October 17, 2022 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: Adults: £11.20 Children: £8.96

Book Now

MICHAEL ENGLISH - Celebration Tour

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
MICHAEL ENGLISH - Celebration Tour

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 19, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Thursday, October 20, 2022
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Everything Changes Take That & Robbie Williams Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.13

Book Now

Queenz: The show with Balls

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Queenz: The show with Balls

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Hotel California

Friday, October 28, 2022
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 28, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.15 – £27.54

Book Now

The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

Saturday, October 29, 2022
The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.15 – £26.46

Book Now

The Songs Of James Bond

Sunday, October 30, 2022
The Songs Of James Bond

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

Totally Tina

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Totally Tina

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.00

Book Now

Marti Pellow - Pellow Talk

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Marti Pellow - Pellow Talk

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 2, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults & 16+

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £50.63-£33.75

Book Now

Fiona Kennedy and Friends

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Fiona Kennedy and Friends

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 3, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Friday, November 4, 2022
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 4, 2022 7:30 am

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

CANCELLED - Wilderland Festival

Monday, November 7, 2022
CANCELLED - Wilderland Festival

DATE / TIME: Monday, November 7, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 12+

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £17.50 – £15.00

Book Now

Robert Plant Presents Saving Grace Featuring Suzi Dian

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 8, 2022 7:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £44.80

Book Now

Sorry for your Loss

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Sorry for your Loss

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy / Sketch

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Thank You for the Music

Friday, November 11, 2022
Thank You for the Music

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

Absolute Elvis Feat Johnny Lee Memphis

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Absolute Elvis Feat Johnny Lee Memphis

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

CANCELLED - Absolute Country

Sunday, November 13, 2022
CANCELLED - Absolute Country

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 13, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

An Audience with Mark 'Billy' Billingham

Tuesday, November 15, 2022
An Audience with Mark 'Billy' Billingham

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 12 +

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Manfreds - Hits, Jazz & Blues

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
The Manfreds - Hits, Jazz & Blues

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

People Huv Tae Know

Thursday, November 17, 2022
People Huv Tae Know

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:15 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy / Spoken Word

PRICE: £39.38 (£61.88 VIP)

Book Now

Club 80's

Friday, November 18, 2022
Club 80's

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 18, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Fiddlers' Rally

Saturday, November 19, 2022
The Fiddlers' Rally

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 19, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £19- £12

Book Now

CANCELLED - Simple Minded

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
CANCELLED - Simple Minded

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 22, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Bowie Experience

Thursday, November 24, 2022
Bowie Experience

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 24, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

CANCELLED - Believe - The Cher Songbook

Friday, November 25, 2022
CANCELLED - Believe - The Cher Songbook

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 25, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

SOLD OUT! Wray Thomson - Why Nae?

Friday, November 25, 2022
SOLD OUT! Wray Thomson - Why Nae?

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 25, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £17.84 – £129.95

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 26, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Friday, December 2, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 2, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Pantomime / Family

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

Cinderella - Family Christmas Pantomime

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Cinderella - Family Christmas Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £7

Book Now

The Legends of American Country Show

Saturday, January 7, 2023
The Legends of American Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 7, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!