What’s On

The Top Pop Tribute Show

Sunday, September 29, 2019
The Top Pop Tribute Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 29, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults. Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

Aberdeen International Comedy Festival 2019 - Janey Godley - Beyond The Fringe

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 3, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults. Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.69

Book Now

Aberdeen International Comedy Festival 2019: Craig Hill: Bottoms Up!

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Ages 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.00

Book Now

Aberdeen International Comedy Festival 2019: John Finnemore's Flying Visit

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 6, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Suitable for age 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £27.50

Book Now

Lloyd Cole

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Lloyd Cole

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Aberdeen International Comedy Festival 2019: Gary Meikle: The iBrow Guy

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £17.00

Book Now

Aberdeen International Comedy Festival 2019: Count Arthur Strong- 'Is There Anybody Out There?'

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.00

Book Now

The Rolling Stones Story

Friday, October 11, 2019
The Rolling Stones Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Alice in Wonderland

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Alice in Wonderland

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £21.50 - £15.50

Book Now

RULE THE WORLD - THE ULTIMATE TAKE THAT EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.50 - £19.00

Book Now

THE ENCHANTED PRINCESS BALL

Sunday, October 13, 2019
THE ENCHANTED PRINCESS BALL

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 13, 2019 12:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £10 - £12

Book Now

Alice in Wonderland - RELAXED PERFORMANCE

DATE / TIME: Monday, October 14, 2019 11:00 am

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £8.00 - £10.00

Book Now

Alice in Wonderland - MUCK UP MORNING PERFORMANCE

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:00 am

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.50 - £14.50

Book Now

Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: SOLD OUT

Book Now

Tommy Tiernan: Paddy Crazy Horse

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Tommy Tiernan: Paddy Crazy Horse

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Recommended 15+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Dr John Cooper Clarke: The Luckiest Guy Alive

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE:

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

Little Mix Experience

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Little Mix Experience

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.31

Book Now

ELO Again

Saturday, October 19, 2019
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

THE TINA TURNER EXPERIENCE

Sunday, October 20, 2019
THE TINA TURNER EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 20, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

The Jimmy Shand Story

Friday, October 25, 2019
The Jimmy Shand Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 25, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.19

Book Now

Sing-a-Long-a Rocky Horror

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sing-a-Long-a Rocky Horror

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Over 16 only

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.25

Book Now

Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan

DATE / TIME: Monday, October 28, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Mike Denver

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Mike Denver

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Beyond The Barricade

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Beyond The Barricade

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Frankly Sinatra

Friday, November 1, 2019
Frankly Sinatra

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 1, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

The World Famous Elvis Show

Saturday, November 2, 2019
The World Famous Elvis Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06 inc bf-£29.81 inc bf

Book Now

Jesus Christ Superstar

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Jesus Christ Superstar

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £20.25 & £22.50 inc BF

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 10, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Shakespeare Schools Festival 2019

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Drama

PRICE: £11.19

Book Now

An Audience With Shane 'SHAKEY' Byrne

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
An Audience With Shane 'SHAKEY' Byrne

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults. Teens

GENRE:

PRICE: £25.00 - £79.99

Book Now

Remembrance: Step up dance studios

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Remembrance: Step up dance studios

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:45 pm

AGE: All ages

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £20 - £15

Book Now

The Nutcracker

Sunday, November 17, 2019
The Nutcracker

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £17.60 - £9.90

Book Now

You Win Again

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
You Win Again

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Danny John-Jules stars in 'I've Gotta Be Me'

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Danny John-Jules stars in 'I've Gotta Be Me'

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.00

Book Now

Carole - The Music of Carole King

Friday, November 22, 2019
Carole - The Music of Carole King

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

The Fiddler's Rally

Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Fiddler's Rally

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.00 - £13.00

Book Now

SNOW WHITE - PANTO

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019
SNOW WHITE - PANTO

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family, Musical

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

Friday, December 27, 2019
A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 27, 2019 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.81

Book Now

The Little Mermaid - Christmas Show

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
The Little Mermaid - Christmas Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £ 20.50 - £13.50 plus bf

Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers - A Night at the Movies

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Douglas Hotel

Tel: 01224 582255

www.aberdeendouglas.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!