What’s On

Giz Giz Presents: Legally Blonde

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Saturday, July 13, 2024
Giz Giz Presents: Legally Blonde

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Saturday, July 13, 2024 7:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £22.50-£20.25

Book Now

Pop Divas Live!

Sunday, July 14, 2024
Pop Divas Live!

DATE / TIME: Sunday, July 14, 2024 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £18.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2024 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

AGE: All ages

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £9.00

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty - Summer Family Pantomime!

Friday, July 19, 2024 - Sunday, July 21, 2024
Sleeping Beauty - Summer Family Pantomime!

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 19, 2024 - Sunday, July 21, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Panto

PRICE: £5.00

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, July 21, 2024
Sleeping Beauty

DATE / TIME: Sunday, July 21, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family / Pantomime

PRICE: £5.00

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Friday, July 26, 2024
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 26, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

A Scottish Comedy Collective

Saturday, July 27, 2024
A Scottish Comedy Collective

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 27, 2024 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.25

Book Now

Symphonix Rock Orchestra

Friday, August 2, 2024
Symphonix Rock Orchestra

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 2, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Science Museum The Live Stage Show

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Science Museum The Live Stage Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 3, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £19.69-£18.56; family tickets £73

Book Now

Milkshake! Live on Holiday

Sunday, August 4, 2024
Milkshake! Live on Holiday

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 4, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £19.69-£18.50; family ticket £72

Book Now

Dinosaur Invasion

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Dinosaur Invasion

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 10, 2024 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Sunday, August 18, 2024
Some Guys Have All The Luck

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 18, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

Susie Dent presents The Secret Lives of Words

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 24, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Uk Pink Floyd Experience

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Uk Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 25, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

An Evening with Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 30, 2024 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Blazin' Fiddles

Sunday, September 1, 2024
Blazin' Fiddles

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 1, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, September 4, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

CANCELLED - Oh Boy The Ultimate Boy George & 80's Tribute

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 5, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

The Absolutely Dragulous Show - The UK's Funniest Drag Duo

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 6, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

MAMMY BANTER - SERENA TERRY

Saturday, September 7, 2024
MAMMY BANTER - SERENA TERRY

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 7, 2024 6:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.98

Book Now

Philomena Begley in Concert with Special Guests

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 8, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Arrival: The Hits of ABBA

Thursday, September 12, 2024
Arrival: The Hits of ABBA

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 12, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don’t Kill My Vibe

Friday, September 13, 2024
Nish Kumar: Nish, Don’t Kill My Vibe

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 13, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Da-Vinci & Michelangelo Experience

Monday, September 16, 2024
Da-Vinci & Michelangelo Experience

DATE / TIME: Monday, September 16, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Drama

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Killer Books – An Evening with Professor David Wilson and Marcel Theroux

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 19, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £30.50

Book Now

Lloyd Cole

Thursday, September 19, 2024
Lloyd Cole

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 19, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06-£29.81

Book Now

G4 20th Anniversary Tour

Friday, September 20, 2024
G4 20th Anniversary Tour

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 20, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 12+

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.97-£24.47; Meet and greet tickets - £58.50

Book Now

First Ladies of Country - The Story of Patsy Cline and Tammy Wynette

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, September 25, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

The Big Fab Comedy Show with Darren Harriott

Thursday, September 26, 2024
The Big Fab Comedy Show with Darren Harriott

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 26, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

Status Quo Story

Friday, September 27, 2024
Status Quo Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 27, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27:00 Concessions available

Book Now

The Stars of Irish Country Show

Saturday, September 28, 2024
The Stars of Irish Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 28, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Que Sera Sera

Sunday, September 29, 2024
Que Sera Sera

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 29, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Scummy Mummies Greatest Hits

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
Scummy Mummies Greatest Hits

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 1, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy / Sketch

PRICE: £23.63

Book Now

The Rocket Man

Thursday, October 3, 2024
The Rocket Man

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 3, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music / Tribute

PRICE: £32.63

Book Now

Just Beatles

Friday, October 4, 2024
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 4, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

Freddie & Queen Experience

Saturday, October 5, 2024
Freddie & Queen Experience

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 5, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Sunday, October 6, 2024
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 6, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50 - £23.50

Book Now

Hue and Cry 40th Anniversary Full Band Tour 2024

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 10, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £35.00+bf

Book Now

Shape of You - The Music of Ed Sheeran

Friday, October 11, 2024
Shape of You - The Music of Ed Sheeran

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 11, 2024 7:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27

Book Now

CANCELLED - POP Forever

Saturday, October 12, 2024
CANCELLED - POP Forever

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 12, 2024 6:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.88 / Family ticket £58.50

Book Now

1 2 3 4

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!