What’s On

Thank You for the Music 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Thank You for the Music 2021

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 20, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

Friday, April 2, 2021
FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 2, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Hue & Cry

Friday, April 9, 2021
Hue & Cry

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 9, 2021 7:00 pm

AGE: 14+ under 16's accompanied by an adult

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

Thursday, April 15, 2021
RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

Friday, April 30, 2021
ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 30, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

YOU CHOOSE

Sunday, May 9, 2021
YOU CHOOSE

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 9, 2021 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

A VISION OF ELVIS

Saturday, May 22, 2021
A VISION OF ELVIS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

BRING IT ON

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Saturday, July 10, 2021
BRING IT ON

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £18.00 - £15.00

Book Now

Sydney Devine In Concert plus special guests. "I'm Back Tour"

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 16, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

The Frock Fairies in Sleeping (with) Beauty - Adult Panto

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 30, 2021 Various Times

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £23.50 -£29.50

Book Now

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

Dead Ringer for Love

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Dead Ringer for Love

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Totally Tina

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Totally Tina

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

Thursday, November 18, 2021
BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!