What’s On

THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

Saturday, February 5, 2022
THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

YOU CHOOSE

Monday, February 14, 2022
YOU CHOOSE

DATE / TIME: Monday, February 14, 2022 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

ED GAMBLE - ELECTRIC

Thursday, February 17, 2022
ED GAMBLE - ELECTRIC

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

BOOTLEG BOSS

Friday, February 18, 2022
BOOTLEG BOSS

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 18, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £19.69

Book Now

MCFLEETWOOD

Friday, February 25, 2022
MCFLEETWOOD

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 25, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Sunday, March 6, 2022
UK Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

FERN BRADY : AUTISTIC BIKINI QUEEN

Saturday, March 12, 2022
FERN BRADY : AUTISTIC BIKINI QUEEN

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 12, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £18

Book Now

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Monday, March 14, 2022
Neil Jones - Gingerland

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 14, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

NISH KUMAR: CONTROL

Thursday, March 17, 2022
NISH KUMAR: CONTROL

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 17, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

THE STORY OF GUITAR HEROES

Monday, March 21, 2022
THE STORY OF GUITAR HEROES

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

GARY DELANEY: GARY IN PUNDERLAND

Thursday, March 24, 2022
GARY DELANEY: GARY IN PUNDERLAND

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 24, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

SWEET CAROLINE - A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.00

Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 6, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

Thursday, April 7, 2022
RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 7, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

JIMMY BUCKLEY IN CONCERT WITH SPECIAL GUEST CLAUDIA BUCKLEY

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

MARK THOMPSON'S SPECTACULAR SCIENCE SHOW

DATE / TIME: Monday, April 11, 2022 3:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Events & Festivals

PRICE: £14.06

Book Now

HENNING WEHN: IT'LL ALL COME OUT IN THE WASH

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 23, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

REGINALD D HUNTER: BOMBE SHUFFLEUR

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
REGINALD D HUNTER: BOMBE SHUFFLEUR

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 27, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

Thursday, April 28, 2022
ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

TWO’S COMPANY

Sunday, May 8, 2022
TWO’S COMPANY

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Larry Dean: Fudnut

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

Barry Steele

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00 - £22.00

Book Now

A VISION OF ELVIS

Saturday, May 21, 2022
A VISION OF ELVIS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

COUNT ARTHUR STRONG: AND THIS IS ME!

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 22, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Matt Monro Story

Friday, May 27, 2022
Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 27, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

MARK WATSON : THIS CAN'T BE IT

Saturday, July 23, 2022
MARK WATSON : THIS CAN'T BE IT

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 23, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

WRONG JOVI

Saturday, September 10, 2022
WRONG JOVI

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

THE SPANDAU BALLET STORY

Thursday, September 22, 2022
THE SPANDAU BALLET STORY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Thank You for the Music

Friday, November 11, 2022
Thank You for the Music

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

FG Burnett

Tel: 01224 572 661

www.fgburnett.co.uk

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!