What’s On
Songbird: Ellyn Oliver sings Eva Cassidy

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.00

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, August 6, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

DREAMBOYS

Thursday, August 20, 2020
DREAMBOYS

DATE / TIME: Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE:

PRICE: £27.50 - £23.50

Book Now

Totally Tina

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Totally Tina

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Hue & Cry

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Hue & Cry

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 3, 2020 7:00 pm

AGE: 14+ under 16's accompanied by an adult

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Reloaded

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Reloaded

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 5, 2020 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £15.19

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

The Keep it Country Show

Sunday, September 13, 2020
The Keep it Country Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 13, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Thursday, September 24, 2020
David O'Doherty: whoa is me

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: 14 +

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Friday, October 16, 2020
UK Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 16, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different, Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

One night in Dublin

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
One night in Dublin

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.63

Book Now

THE CORDELIA DREAM

Thursday, October 22, 2020
THE CORDELIA DREAM

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Drama

PRICE: £18.00/£16.00/£12.00

Book Now

Dead Ringer for Love

Friday, October 23, 2020
Dead Ringer for Love

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Matt Monro Story

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 25, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Tommy Tiernan

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Tommy Tiernan

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: 15+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Barry Steele

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00 - £22.00

Book Now

Hotel California

Friday, October 30, 2020
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 30, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.76 – £23.77

Book Now

The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

Saturday, October 31, 2020
The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.76 – £22.15

Book Now

The Little Mermaid - Adult Pantomime

Sunday, November 1, 2020
The Little Mermaid - Adult Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 1, 2020 Various Times

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £23.50 - £20.00

Book Now

FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Absolute Elvis

Friday, November 13, 2020
Absolute Elvis

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 13, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

SWEET CAROLINE - A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

Friday, November 20, 2020
SWEET CAROLINE - A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 20, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.00

Book Now

Cinderella

Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
Cinderella

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £15.75

Book Now

Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

Friday, December 4, 2020 - Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 4, 2020 - Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical, Family

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

Sunday, December 27, 2020
A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Sunday, December 27, 2020 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25 - £7.88

Book Now

Big Dick Whittington - Adult Pantomime

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Big Dick Whittington - Adult Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 23, 2021 Various Times

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £20 -23.50 plus bf

Book Now

Big Dick Whittington - Adult Pantomime

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Big Dick Whittington - Adult Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 23, 2021 Various Times

AGE: Adults Only

GENRE:

PRICE: £20.00 - £23.50

Book Now

ELO Again

Saturday, February 6, 2021
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 6, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Larry Dean: Fudnut

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

Thank You for the Music 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Thank You for the Music 2021

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 20, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!