What’s On

Taylormania

Sunday, October 13, 2024
Taylormania

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 13, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

Genesis Connected

Thursday, October 17, 2024
Genesis Connected

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 17, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Barry Steele's Roy Orbison Story

Friday, October 18, 2024
Barry Steele's Roy Orbison Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 18, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

Sixties Gold - The Final Tour

Saturday, October 19, 2024
Sixties Gold - The Final Tour

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 19, 2024 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £42.75

Book Now

Mammy Banter - Serena Terry

Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Mammy Banter - Serena Terry

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 23, 2024 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £20.98

Book Now

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Thursday, October 24, 2024
The Johnny Cash Roadshow

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 24, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.50

Book Now

Hotel California

Friday, October 25, 2024
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 25, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: From £23.46

Book Now

Hotel California

Saturday, October 26, 2024
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 26, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: From £23.46

Book Now

Forbidden Nights

Sunday, October 27, 2024
Forbidden Nights

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 27, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Male Variety

PRICE: £31.50 - £29.25

Book Now

To Save The Sea

Wednesday, October 30, 2024
To Save The Sea

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 30, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

QUEENZ - Drag Me to the Disco!

Thursday, October 31, 2024
QUEENZ - Drag Me to the Disco!

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 31, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £26-£22.44

Book Now

Susie McCabe: The Merchant of Menace

Friday, November 1, 2024
Susie McCabe: The Merchant of Menace

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 1, 2024 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.00 + booking fee

Book Now

Glasville

Thursday, November 7, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024
Glasville

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 7, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.20

Book Now

Janey Godley

Sunday, November 10, 2024 - Monday, November 11, 2024
Janey Godley

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 10, 2024 - Monday, November 11, 2024 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

The Big Fab Comedy Show with Andrew Maxwell

Wednesday, November 13, 2024
The Big Fab Comedy Show with Andrew Maxwell

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 13, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £23.00 - £25.00

Book Now

Strong Enough - Ultimate Cher Tribute Concert

Thursday, November 14, 2024
Strong Enough - Ultimate Cher Tribute Concert

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 14, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Show

Friday, November 15, 2024
Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Show

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 15, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.10

Book Now

Wray Thomson

Saturday, November 16, 2024
Wray Thomson

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 16, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: From £22.38

Book Now

Kerry Ellis – Queen Of The West End

Sunday, November 17, 2024
Kerry Ellis – Queen Of The West End

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 17, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Spoken Word / Music

PRICE: £33.75; VIP tickets £56.25; Meet and greet tickets £84.38

Book Now

Swing Into Christmas with Down for the Count Swing Orchestra

DATE / TIME: Monday, November 18, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £39-£27

Book Now

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 19, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

Michael English - A Million Medleys

Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Michael English - A Million Medleys

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 20, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

The Magic of the Bee Gees

Thursday, November 21, 2024
The Magic of the Bee Gees

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 21, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £36.00

Book Now

Money For Nothing

Friday, November 22, 2024
Money For Nothing

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 22, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

The Fiddler's Rally

Saturday, November 23, 2024
The Fiddler's Rally

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 23, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £19 - £12

Book Now

Ultimate Xmas Party - Jingle Belles

Thursday, November 28, 2024
Ultimate Xmas Party - Jingle Belles

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 28, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

Lucy Beaumont: The Trouble & Strife!

Friday, November 29, 2024
Lucy Beaumont: The Trouble & Strife!

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 29, 2024 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £26.25

Book Now

Buble by Candlelight

Saturday, November 30, 2024
Buble by Candlelight

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 30, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty - Family Panto

Thursday, December 5, 2024 - Sunday, December 22, 2024
Sleeping Beauty - Family Panto

DATE / TIME: Thursday, December 5, 2024 - Sunday, December 22, 2024 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Panto / Family

PRICE: £23.50-£19.50

Book Now

Beauty and the Beast - Family Pantomime!

Friday, December 27, 2024 - Thursday, January 2, 2025
Beauty and the Beast - Family Pantomime!

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 27, 2024 - Thursday, January 2, 2025 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Pantomime

PRICE: £10.00 + bf

Book Now

The Rolling Stones Story

Friday, January 10, 2025
The Rolling Stones Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 10, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.50

Book Now

Legends of American Country

Saturday, January 11, 2025
Legends of American Country

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 11, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers - RESPECT Tour

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 17, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.50

Book Now

Everything Changes - Take That Tribute Show

Saturday, January 18, 2025
Everything Changes - Take That Tribute Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 18, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30

Book Now

Lloyd Cole

Monday, January 20, 2025
Lloyd Cole

DATE / TIME: Monday, January 20, 2025 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06-£29.81

Book Now

After the Last Waltz

Friday, January 24, 2025
After the Last Waltz

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 24, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

The Big Pants Party

Saturday, January 25, 2025
The Big Pants Party

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 25, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy / Music

PRICE: £30.50

Book Now

Movicals - The Best of Movie Musicals

Thursday, January 30, 2025
Movicals - The Best of Movie Musicals

DATE / TIME: Thursday, January 30, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32

Book Now

Totally Tina

Friday, January 31, 2025
Totally Tina

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 31, 2025 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.50

Book Now

The Wizard of Oz - Adult Panto

Saturday, February 1, 2025
The Wizard of Oz - Adult Panto

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 1, 2025 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Panto / Adult

PRICE: £44.50 - £29.50

Book Now

1 2 3 4

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!