What’s On
Sydney Devine In Concert plus special guests. "I'm Back Tour"

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 16, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

The Frock Fairies in Sleeping (with) Beauty - Adult Panto

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 30, 2021 Various Times

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £23.50 -£29.50

Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Friday, August 6, 2021
UK Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 6, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

The Keep it Country Show

Sunday, September 12, 2021
The Keep it Country Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 12, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday, October 1, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021
FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 1, 2021 - Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different, Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

Dead Ringer for Love

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Dead Ringer for Love

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Tommy Tiernan

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Tommy Tiernan

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE: 15+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Totally Tina

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Totally Tina

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Absolute Elvis

Friday, November 12, 2021
Absolute Elvis

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 12, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

Thursday, November 18, 2021
BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Friday, November 19, 2021
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 19, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!