What’s On

THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

Saturday, February 5, 2022
THE GHOSTING OF RABBIE BURNS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

YOU WIN AGAIN - CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE BEE GEES

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

Sunday, February 13, 2022
ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

DATE / TIME: Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

YOU CHOOSE

Monday, February 14, 2022
YOU CHOOSE

DATE / TIME: Monday, February 14, 2022 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.25

Book Now

ED GAMBLE - ELECTRIC

Thursday, February 17, 2022
ED GAMBLE - ELECTRIC

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

BOOTLEG BOSS

Friday, February 18, 2022
BOOTLEG BOSS

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 18, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £19.69

Book Now

Brandon McPhee Experience

Monday, February 21, 2022
Brandon McPhee Experience

DATE / TIME: Monday, February 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

GORDON BUCHANAN - 30 YEARS IN THE WILD - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Under 14s to be accompanied by an adult

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

SWEDE DREAMZ

Thursday, February 24, 2022
SWEDE DREAMZ

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

MCFLEETWOOD

Friday, February 25, 2022
MCFLEETWOOD

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 25, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

After The Last Waltz

Saturday, February 26, 2022
After The Last Waltz

DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 26, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Sunday, March 6, 2022
UK Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

ISLANDS IN THE STREAM

Thursday, March 10, 2022
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Friday, March 11, 2022
Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

FERN BRADY : AUTISTIC BIKINI QUEEN

Saturday, March 12, 2022
FERN BRADY : AUTISTIC BIKINI QUEEN

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 12, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £18

Book Now

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Monday, March 14, 2022
Neil Jones - Gingerland

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 14, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

Pride of Ireland

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Pride of Ireland

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, March 15, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

NISH KUMAR: CONTROL

Thursday, March 17, 2022
NISH KUMAR: CONTROL

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 17, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

THE STORY OF GUITAR HEROES

Monday, March 21, 2022
THE STORY OF GUITAR HEROES

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

GARY DELANEY: GARY IN PUNDERLAND

Thursday, March 24, 2022
GARY DELANEY: GARY IN PUNDERLAND

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 24, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

SWEET CAROLINE - A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.00

Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 6, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

Thursday, April 7, 2022
RICH HALL'S HOEDOWN DELUXE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 7, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

JIMMY BUCKLEY IN CONCERT WITH SPECIAL GUEST CLAUDIA BUCKLEY

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.00

Book Now

JUST MY IMAGINATION

Saturday, April 9, 2022
JUST MY IMAGINATION

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

MARK THOMPSON'S SPECTACULAR SCIENCE SHOW

DATE / TIME: Monday, April 11, 2022 3:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Events & Festivals

PRICE: £14.06

Book Now

80'S LIVE

Friday, April 22, 2022
80'S LIVE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 22, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

HENNING WEHN: IT'LL ALL COME OUT IN THE WASH

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 23, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

REGINALD D HUNTER: BOMBE SHUFFLEUR

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
REGINALD D HUNTER: BOMBE SHUFFLEUR

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 27, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

Thursday, April 28, 2022
ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

California Dreamin’ SURFIN USA

Friday, April 29, 2022
California Dreamin’ SURFIN USA

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 29, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

TWO’S COMPANY

Sunday, May 8, 2022
TWO’S COMPANY

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Friends! The Musical Parody

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Friends! The Musical Parody

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

Dominic Kirwan - Through The Eyes of an Irishman

DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Stand By Your Man Featuring the Music of the First Lady of Country Tammy Wynette

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 13, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Larry Dean: Fudnut

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

Barry Steele

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00 - £22.00

Book Now

ANIMALS and FRIENDS FAREWELL TOUR with Special Guest Maggie Bell

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 20, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

A VISION OF ELVIS

Saturday, May 21, 2022
A VISION OF ELVIS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

COUNT ARTHUR STRONG: AND THIS IS ME!

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 22, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

FG Burnett

Tel: 01224 572 661

www.fgburnett.co.uk

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!