What’s On

Hotel California

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.58 – £22.98

Book Now

Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £18.00

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 7, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.00

Book Now

An Evening With RICHARD JOBSON

Sunday, September 8, 2019
An Evening With RICHARD JOBSON

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 8, 2019 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22 - £52.25

Book Now

The Keep It Country Show

Sunday, September 15, 2019
The Keep It Country Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75 - £24.19

Book Now

BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS THE ROY ORBISON STORY

Thursday, September 19, 2019
BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS THE ROY ORBISON STORY

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Aberdeen Comedy Festival 2019: Craig Hill : Bottoms Up!

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Ages 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.00

Book Now

Aberdeen Comedy Festival 2019: John Finnemore's Flying Visit

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 6, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Suitable for age 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £27.50

Book Now

Aberdeen Comedy Festival: Count Arthur Strong- 'Is There Anybody Out There?'

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.00

Book Now

The Rolling Stones Story

Friday, October 11, 2019
The Rolling Stones Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Alice in Wonderland

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Alice in Wonderland

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £21.50 - £15.50

Book Now

ELO Again

Saturday, October 19, 2019
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

The Jimmy Shand Story

Friday, October 25, 2019
The Jimmy Shand Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 25, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.19

Book Now

Mike Denver

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Mike Denver

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.50 - £25.50

Book Now

Beyond The Barricade

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Beyond The Barricade

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

The World Famous Elvis Show

Saturday, November 2, 2019
The World Famous Elvis Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06 inc bf-£29.81 inc bf

Book Now

Jesus Christ Superstar

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Jesus Christ Superstar

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £20.25 & £22.50 inc BF

Book Now

The Nutcracker

Sunday, November 17, 2019
The Nutcracker

DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £17.60 - £9.90

Book Now

You Win Again

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
You Win Again

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

SNOW WHITE - TIVOLI PANTO 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019
SNOW WHITE - TIVOLI PANTO 2019

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family, Musical

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

Friday, December 27, 2019
A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 27, 2019 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.81

Book Now

The Fureys

Friday, March 13, 2020
The Fureys

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!