What’s On
Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Big Girls Don't Cry

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Big Girls Don't Cry

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Adam Buxton Rambles...

Friday, June 5, 2020
Adam Buxton Rambles...

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 5, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

MJ The Legacy - Starring CJ

Saturday, June 6, 2020
MJ The Legacy - Starring CJ

DATE / TIME: Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Sydney Devine In Concert plus special guests. "I'm Back Tour"

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Neil Jones - Gingerland

DATE / TIME: Sunday, July 12, 2020 3:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.81

Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Friday, October 16, 2020
UK Pink Floyd Experience

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 16, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Dead Ringer for Love

Friday, October 23, 2020
Dead Ringer for Love

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Matt Monro Story

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 25, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Barry Steele

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.00 - £22.00

Book Now

Hotel California

Friday, October 30, 2020
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 30, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.76 – £23.77

Book Now

The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

Saturday, October 31, 2020
The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £16.76 – £22.15

Book Now

FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
FRANKIE'S GUYS - A Celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Cinderella

Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
Cinderella

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £15.75

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Larry Dean: Fudnut

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

Thank You for the Music 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Thank You for the Music 2021

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 20, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Las Iguanas

01224 594088

www.iguanas.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!