What’s On

JUST MY IMAGINATION

Saturday, April 9, 2022
JUST MY IMAGINATION

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Wedding Planners

Sunday, April 10, 2022
The Wedding Planners

DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults & 16+

GENRE: Comedy / Drama

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

MARK THOMPSON'S SPECTACULAR SCIENCE SHOW

DATE / TIME: Monday, April 11, 2022 3:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Events & Festivals

PRICE: £14.06

Book Now

Rapunzel - Easter Family Pantomime

Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Saturday, April 16, 2022
Rapunzel - Easter Family Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Saturday, April 16, 2022 Various Times

AGE: Family

GENRE: Family / Panto

PRICE: £5.00

Book Now

Snow White and the Seven Drag Queens - Adult Panto

DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 17, 2022 Various Times

AGE: Adults Only

GENRE: Adult Panto

PRICE: £43.50 - £28.50

Book Now

Big Dickey Whittington

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Big Dickey Whittington

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.38

Book Now

80'S LIVE

Friday, April 22, 2022
80'S LIVE

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 22, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

HENNING WEHN: IT'LL ALL COME OUT IN THE WASH

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 23, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Psychic Sally

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Psychic Sally

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different, Spoken Word

PRICE: £28.69

Book Now

REGINALD D HUNTER: BOMBE SHUFFLEUR

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
REGINALD D HUNTER: BOMBE SHUFFLEUR

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 27, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

Thursday, April 28, 2022
ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.50

Book Now

Surfin' USA featuring the Beached Boys

DATE / TIME: Friday, April 29, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Mary Duff Show

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Mary Duff Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

TWO’S COMPANY

Sunday, May 8, 2022
TWO’S COMPANY

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy / Drama

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Friends! The Musical Parody

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Friends! The Musical Parody

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

Dominic Kirwan - Through The Eyes of an Irishman

DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Stand By Your Man Featuring the Music of the First Lady of Country Tammy Wynette

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 13, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Larry Dean: Fudnut

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £19.13

Book Now

Barry Steele

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Barry Steele

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00 - £24.75

Book Now

ANIMALS and FRIENDS FAREWELL TOUR with Special Guest Maggie Bell

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 20, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

A VISION OF ELVIS

Saturday, May 21, 2022
A VISION OF ELVIS

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

COUNT ARTHUR STRONG: AND THIS IS ME!

DATE / TIME: Sunday, May 22, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Matt Monro Story

Friday, May 27, 2022
Matt Monro Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, May 27, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 28, 2022
FREDDIE & QUEEN EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Menopause The Musical 2

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Menopause The Musical 2

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 2, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

Tony Allen - Greatest Hits of Foster & Allen

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 3, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Priscilla Queen of the Desert the Musical

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022
Priscilla Queen of the Desert the Musical

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £24.75 - £18.00

Book Now

BUDDY HOLLY A LEGEND REBORN

Thursday, June 16, 2022
BUDDY HOLLY A LEGEND REBORN

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

FASCINATING AÏDA

Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
FASCINATING AÏDA

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 14 +

GENRE: Musical / Cabaret

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

Friday, June 24, 2022
FORBIDDEN NIGHTS - MALE VARIETY ACT

DATE / TIME: Friday, June 24, 2022 Various Times

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £26.44 - £21.94

Book Now

Brandon McPhee Experience

Monday, June 27, 2022
Brandon McPhee Experience

DATE / TIME: Monday, June 27, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

MUSICALS IN CONCERT

Thursday, June 30, 2022
MUSICALS IN CONCERT

DATE / TIME: Thursday, June 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Duran Duran Experience

Saturday, July 2, 2022
Duran Duran Experience

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 2, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

High School Musical

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Saturday, July 9, 2022
High School Musical

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £20.25 - £18.00

Book Now

DREAMBOYS

Thursday, July 14, 2022
DREAMBOYS

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE:

PRICE: £27.50 - £23.50

Book Now

ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

Friday, July 15, 2022
ILLUSION IMPOSSIBLE

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 15, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

Some Might Say - Oasis Tribute

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Some Might Say - Oasis Tribute

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Rolling Stones Story

Thursday, July 21, 2022
The Rolling Stones Story

DATE / TIME: Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

MARK WATSON : THIS CAN'T BE IT

Saturday, July 23, 2022
MARK WATSON : THIS CAN'T BE IT

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 23, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: 14+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!