What’s On

Danny John-Jules stars in 'I've Gotta Be Me'

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Danny John-Jules stars in 'I've Gotta Be Me'

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.00

Book Now

Carole - The Music of Carole King

Friday, November 22, 2019
Carole - The Music of Carole King

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

The Fiddler's Rally

Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Fiddler's Rally

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £21.00 - £13.00

Book Now

SNOW WHITE - PANTO

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019
SNOW WHITE - PANTO

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family, Musical

PRICE: £22.00 - £13.00

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

Friday, December 27, 2019
A Family Magic Show with Gary Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Friday, December 27, 2019 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £11.81

Book Now

The Little Mermaid - Christmas Show

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
The Little Mermaid - Christmas Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £ 20.50 - £13.50 plus bf

Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers - A Night at the Movies

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Legends of American Country Show

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Legends of American Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock - Ghost Train

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock - Ghost Train

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £35.00

Book Now

Believe- The Cher Songbook

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Believe- The Cher Songbook

DATE / TIME: Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

Ben Hart: Wonder

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Ben Hart: Wonder

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Ages 12+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £17.00

Book Now

Aberdeen legends in conversation with Joe Harper & Bobby Clark

DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Spoken Word

PRICE: £45.00 - £30.94

Book Now

Thank You For The Music 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Thank You For The Music 2020

DATE / TIME: Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.81

Book Now

The Jungle Book

Sunday, March 1, 2020
The Jungle Book

DATE / TIME: Sunday, March 1, 2020 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £7

Book Now

The Fureys

Friday, March 13, 2020
The Fureys

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Michael English in Concert

Monday, March 16, 2020
Michael English in Concert

DATE / TIME: Monday, March 16, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Forbidden Nights - Male Variety Act

Friday, March 27, 2020
Forbidden Nights - Male Variety Act

DATE / TIME: Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: 18 +

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £23.50 - £19.50

Book Now

Beyond the Barricade 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Beyond the Barricade 2020

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £23.50

Book Now

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Dance

PRICE: £60.00 - £30.00

Book Now

Peter Pansy - The Boy Who Never Grew ****

DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+ Adults Only

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.38

Book Now

A Vision of Elvis

Saturday, April 25, 2020
A Vision of Elvis

DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £26.44

Book Now

BOWIE EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 2, 2020
BOWIE EXPERIENCE

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

Big Girls Don't Cry

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Big Girls Don't Cry

DATE / TIME: Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Lost in Music - One night at the Disco

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 3, 2020 7:30 am

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Dead Ringer for Love

Friday, October 23, 2020
Dead Ringer for Love

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 23, 2020 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Thank You for the Music 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Thank You for the Music 2021

DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 20, 2021 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

1 2

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

McLeod and Aitken

Tel: 01224 313 900

www.mcleod-aitken.com

Hutcheon Services

Tel: 01224 854 900

www.hutcheon.services

Stewart Milne Homes

Tel: 0845 030 5048

www.stewartmilnehomes.com

Douglas Hotel

Tel: 01224 582255

www.aberdeendouglas.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!