What’s On

JUST MY IMAGINATION

Friday, October 20, 2023
JUST MY IMAGINATION

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 20, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Everything Changes - Take That Tribute Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 22, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.51

Book Now

Pride of Ireland

Thursday, October 26, 2023
Pride of Ireland

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 26, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

Big Dickey Whittington - Adult Panto

Thursday, November 2, 2023
Big Dickey Whittington - Adult Panto

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 2, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy / Adult Panto

PRICE: £21.38

Book Now

Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat

Friday, November 3, 2023
Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 3, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.60 | VIP tickets £89.60

Book Now

PAUL SMITH - JOKER

Wednesday, November 8, 2023
PAUL SMITH - JOKER

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: 16+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £27.50

Book Now

JOHNNY LEE MEMPHIS (ABSOLUTE ELVIS)

Saturday, November 11, 2023
JOHNNY LEE MEMPHIS (ABSOLUTE ELVIS)

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 11, 2023 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13 - £25.88

Book Now

Dreamboys - No Strings Attached

Thursday, November 16, 2023
Dreamboys - No Strings Attached

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 16, 2023 8:00 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Something Different

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Harlequin Productions Presents: School of Rock

Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - Saturday, November 25, 2023
Harlequin Productions Presents: School of Rock

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - Saturday, November 25, 2023 Various Times

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Musical

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Back Into Hell A Tribute to Meat Loaf and Jim Steinman

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Bowie Experience

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Bowie Experience

DATE / TIME: Thursday, January 25, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music / Tribute

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Friday, January 26, 2024
Believe - The Cher Songbook

DATE / TIME: Friday, January 26, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music / Tribute

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

ELO Again

Friday, February 16, 2024
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Friday, February 16, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music / Tribute

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

An Evening of Burlesque

Thursday, March 7, 2024
An Evening of Burlesque

DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 7, 2024 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Cabaret / Comedy / Music

PRICE: £33.75

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!