What’s On

Ireland the Show

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022
Ireland the Show

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

DATE / TIME: Friday, July 29, 2022 2:00 pm

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £10.13

Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers: A night at The Movies

DATE / TIME: Saturday, July 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

Thursday, August 11, 2022
ARRIVAL - THE HITS OF ABBA

DATE / TIME: Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.56

Book Now

YOU WIN AGAIN - CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE BEE GEES

DATE / TIME: Saturday, August 20, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

Friday, August 26, 2022
THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS

DATE / TIME: Friday, August 26, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham in Concert

Sunday, August 28, 2022
Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham in Concert

DATE / TIME: Sunday, August 28, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Peter Pansy – The Boy Who Never Grew Hard

Thursday, September 1, 2022
Peter Pansy – The Boy Who Never Grew Hard

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 1, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £21.38

Book Now

THE SPANDAU BALLET STORY

Friday, September 2, 2022
THE SPANDAU BALLET STORY

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 2, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

STORY OF SOUL

Thursday, September 8, 2022
STORY OF SOUL

DATE / TIME: Thursday, September 8, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

WRONG JOVI

Saturday, September 10, 2022
WRONG JOVI

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.50

Book Now

Keep it Country Show

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Keep it Country Show

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

ELO Again

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
ELO Again

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, September 14, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

TRIBUTE TO THE CARPENTERS FEATURING THE BRITISH CARPENTERS

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

Detroit Express Motown Show

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Detroit Express Motown Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, September 17, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Que Sera Sera

Sunday, September 18, 2022
Que Sera Sera

DATE / TIME: Sunday, September 18, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £20.25

Book Now

Magnificent Buble

Friday, September 30, 2022
Magnificent Buble

DATE / TIME: Friday, September 30, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £31.50

Book Now

The Stars of Irish Country Show

Saturday, October 1, 2022
The Stars of Irish Country Show

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 1, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

An Evening of Burlesque

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
An Evening of Burlesque

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 5, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Monday, October 10, 2022
Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

DATE / TIME: Monday, October 10, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE:

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £37.50

Book Now

Twist & Shout

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Twist & Shout

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Sunday, October 16, 2022
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE: Comedy

PRICE: £30.00

Book Now

MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
MICHAEL ENGLISH IN CONCERT

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, October 19, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Thursday, October 20, 2022
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

DATE / TIME: Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £27.00

Book Now

Everything Changes Take That & Robbie Williams Story

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 21, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £23.13

Book Now

Queenz: The show with Balls

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Queenz: The show with Balls

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 22, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults

GENRE:

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Hotel California

Friday, October 28, 2022
Hotel California

DATE / TIME: Friday, October 28, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.15 – £27.54

Book Now

The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

Saturday, October 29, 2022
The Spirit of Bad Company & Free

DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £22.15 – £26.46

Book Now

Queen Rhapsody

Friday, November 4, 2022
Queen Rhapsody

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 4, 2022 7:30 am

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £33.19

Book Now

Sorry for your Loss

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Sorry for your Loss

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: 18+

GENRE: Comedy / Sketch

PRICE: £25.31

Book Now

Thank You for the Music

Friday, November 11, 2022
Thank You for the Music

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 11, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £32.06

Book Now

Absolute Elvis Feat Johnny Lee Memphis

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Absolute Elvis Feat Johnny Lee Memphis

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 12, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

The Manfreds - Hits, Jazz & Blues

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
The Manfreds - Hits, Jazz & Blues

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 16, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Club 80's

Friday, November 18, 2022
Club 80's

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 18, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £28.13

Book Now

Simple Minded

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Simple Minded

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, November 22, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £25.88

Book Now

I'm Still Standing - The Music of Elton John

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
I'm Still Standing - The Music of Elton John

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £29.25

Book Now

Bowie Experience

Thursday, November 24, 2022
Bowie Experience

DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 24, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.94

Book Now

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Friday, November 25, 2022
Believe - The Cher Songbook

DATE / TIME: Friday, November 25, 2022 7:30 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £30.38

Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Just Beatles

DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 26, 2022 8:00 pm

AGE: Adults, Teens

GENRE: Music

PRICE: £24.75

Book Now

Sleeping Beauty - Family Pantomime

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Sleeping Beauty - Family Pantomime

DATE / TIME: Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Various Times

AGE: All

GENRE: Family

PRICE: £7

Book Now

1 2 3

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!