Past Events

Alex Salmond: Unleashed

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Alex Salmond: Unleashed
DATE / TIME: Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 am AGE: All GENRE: Spoken Word PRICE: 24.20 adult, £19.25 concessions Book Now

Liz Pichon & The Tom Gates

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Liz Pichon & The Tom Gates
DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:00 pm AGE: All GENRE: Family PRICE: 17.60 inc bf (family of 4 tickets available) Book Now

Patsy Cline: The Concert She Never Gave

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Patsy Cline: The Concert She Never Gave
DATE / TIME: Sunday, October 29, 2017 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: 27.50 Book Now

Just Beatles

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Just Beatles
DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 4, 2017 8:00 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £14.50 - £16.50 Book Now

The Fiddlers Rally

Saturday, November 11, 2017

The Fiddlers Rally
DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £21.45 - £15.95 inc. bf Book Now

Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sleeping Beauty
DATE / TIME: Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:00 pm AGE: All GENRE: Dance PRICE: £17.60-£15.40 inc bf​ Book Now

Ricky Ross

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Ricky Ross
DATE / TIME: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00 pm AGE: All GENRE: Music PRICE: 27.50 inc bf Book Now

Hue and Cry

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Hue and Cry
DATE / TIME: Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:00 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £26.50 inc bf​​ Book Now

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Tour

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Tour
DATE / TIME: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £26.40 inc bf​ Book Now

A Whiter Xmas: Patrice & Mcruvie

Saturday, December 2, 2017

A Whiter Xmas: Patrice & Mcruvie
DATE / TIME: Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:00 pm AGE: Adult, Teens GENRE: Something Different PRICE: ​£16.50 - £13.20 inc bf​ Book Now

Attic Theatre: Cinderella

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017

Attic Theatre: Cinderella
DATE / TIME: Friday, December 8, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various Times AGE: All GENRE: Family PRICE: £22-16.50 Book Now

Psychic Sally: Kisses to Heaven Tour

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Psychic Sally: Kisses to Heaven Tour
DATE / TIME: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 pm AGE: Over 18’s GENRE: Something Different PRICE: 27.50 Book Now

A Family Magic Show

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

A Family Magic Show
DATE / TIME: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:00 pm AGE: All GENRE: Family PRICE: £15.40 - £13.20 inc. bf Book Now

Hogmanay Show

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Hogmanay Show
DATE / TIME: Sunday, December 31, 2017 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £27.50 inc bf Book Now

The Legends of America Country Show

Saturday, January 20, 2018

The Legends of America Country Show
DATE / TIME: Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £22​​ Book Now

Arts Centre Event

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Arts Centre Event
DATE / TIME: Sunday, January 21, 2018 7:00 pm AGE: Family GENRE: Music PRICE: £20 Book Now

Band of Burns

Friday, January 26, 2018

Band of Burns
DATE / TIME: Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £22 inc. bf (Limited Early Bird offer for first 50 tickets booked £19.25 inc bf) Book Now

The Russian Ballet Gala

Monday, February 12, 2018

DATE / TIME: Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 pm AGE: All GENRE: Dance PRICE: £8.80 Book Now

The Gondoliers

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018

The Gondoliers
DATE / TIME: Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: All GENRE: Opera PRICE: £20.00 Book Now

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Monday, February 19, 2018

Rich Hall's Hoedown
DATE / TIME: Monday, February 19, 2018 7:00 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Comedy PRICE: £19.04 inc bf​​ Book Now

Classic Rock Show: Guitar Greats

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Classic Rock Show: Guitar Greats
DATE / TIME: Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £25.85 Book Now

A Spoonful of Sherman

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018

A Spoonful of Sherman
DATE / TIME: Monday, March 5, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Musical PRICE: £26.95 inc bf​​ Book Now

Michael English

Friday, March 9, 2018

Michael English
DATE / TIME: Friday, March 9, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £25.30 inc bf​​ Book Now

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Monday, March 12, 2018

Stewart Lee: Content Provider
DATE / TIME: Monday, March 12, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults GENRE: Comedy PRICE: £25.30 inc bf​​ Book Now

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
DATE / TIME: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:00 pm AGE: Adult, Teens GENRE: Comedy PRICE: £26.40 inc bf​​ Book Now

Smokie Live in Concert

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Smokie Live in Concert
DATE / TIME: Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adult, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £27.50 inc bf​​ Book Now

Let's Hang On

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Let's Hang On
DATE / TIME: Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £28.85 inc bf​​ Book Now

A Vision of Elvis

Friday, March 23, 2018

A Vision of Elvis
DATE / TIME: Friday, March 23, 2018 7:00 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £28.85 inc bf​​ Book Now

AYMT-Disney Beauty and The Beast

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

AYMT-Disney Beauty and The Beast
DATE / TIME: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: Prices range £22-£14.30 inc bf Book Now

Dublin Legends

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Dublin Legends
DATE / TIME: Sunday, April 1, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £25.30 inc bf Book Now

Rock'N'Roll Paradise

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Rock'N'Roll Paradise
DATE / TIME: Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £25.30 inc bf (senior concession available) Book Now

Elo Again

Friday, April 6, 2018

Elo Again
DATE / TIME: Friday, April 6, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £27.50 inc bf​​ Book Now

Sydney Devine in Concert

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Sydney Devine in Concert
DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​ Book Now

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Saturday, April 14, 2018

The Chicago Blues Brothers
DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £28.85 inc bf​​ Book Now

Faith - George Michael Legacy

Friday, April 20, 2018

Faith - George Michael Legacy
DATE / TIME: Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £24.75 inc bf​​ Book Now

Snow White & The Seven Ugly B*****ds!

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Snow White & The Seven Ugly B*****ds!
DATE / TIME: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults GENRE: Musical PRICE: £18 inc bf Book Now

Hotel California

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Hotel California
DATE / TIME: Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £16.52 - £21.83 Book Now

High School Musical

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018

High School Musical
DATE / TIME: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm AGE: All GENRE: Musical PRICE: £14.30-£19.80 (Opening night £13.20 all one price) Book Now

Jay Rayner: The Ten (Food) commandments
DATE / TIME: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £21.45 inc bf Book Now

Abbamania

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Abbamania
DATE / TIME: Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30 pm AGE: Adults, Teens GENRE: Music PRICE: £24.75 inc bf Book Now

Book your tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Adverts

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!