Events Calendar
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
28
29
30
1
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
1
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Friday, December 2, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022    
Various Times
Roll up, Roll up to this year’s Attic Panto, Goldilocks and the Three Bears. Join Goldilocks and her mum, Tina Trott, at their circus which [...]
Cinderella - Family Christmas Pantomime
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023    
Various Times
Join us this Christmas for the most magical family fairy-tale, pantomime adventure of 'Cinderella'. Running from 27th December 2022 - 4th January 2023 - you'll [...]
Events on Friday, December 2, 2022
Events on Saturday, December 3, 2022
Events on Sunday, December 4, 2022
Events on Monday, December 5, 2022
Events on Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Events on Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Events on Thursday, December 8, 2022
Events on Friday, December 9, 2022
Events on Saturday, December 10, 2022
Events on Sunday, December 11, 2022
Events on Monday, December 12, 2022
Events on Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Events on Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Events on Thursday, December 15, 2022
Events on Friday, December 16, 2022
Events on Saturday, December 17, 2022
Events on Sunday, December 18, 2022
Events on Monday, December 19, 2022
Events on Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Events on Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Events on Thursday, December 22, 2022
Events on Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Events on Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Events on Thursday, December 29, 2022
Events on Friday, December 30, 2022
Events on Saturday, December 31, 2022
Events on Sunday, January 1, 2023

Book tickets

Call Aberdeen Box Office on
01224 641122
or book tickets on-line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about upcoming events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!